Review: InColor Matte Me Lipstick

image1 (3).JPG

Recently, while scrolling through a few YouTube videos, I came across Sonal Sagarya’s favourite lipstick video, where she mentioned about InColor Cosmetics’s Matte Me range. I have never been a fan of Indian drugstore products but this time, I wanted to give it a shot.

So I bought the Matte Me lipstick in the shade 412, it is a very pretty coral shade which I fell in love with in the first go. But, I was very disappointed after applying it.

As I applied the lipstick, it was not that easy, the lipstick did not spread evenly and it required many applications. Though, the brush was stiff and soft at the same time and seemed perfect I still didn’t find the application an easy process. Within a few seconds it turned matte just like the Colorbar range but it was very dry and creased on my lips.

So I would definitely not suggest that you should go for this one.

Rating:2/5

Price: INR 300

Get it here

Leave us a comment to tell us if you liked it!